Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

 
43th Annual DSMA Event
2/24/2015
Location: Akron, Ohio    Time: 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
43th Annual DSMA Event

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
Socialize with SMEI at The Devils’ Elbow Ale and Smokehouse
2/12/2015
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia    Time: 5 - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
55 Steps to Outrageous Service
2/11/2015
Location: North Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
Gaining Access to the Ultimate Decision Maker
2/10/2015
Time: 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT
Gaining Access to the Ultimate Decision Maker

Thursday, January 29, 2015

 
Six Critical Factors for Sales Success
1/29/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From 7:15 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

 
Getting Past The Gatekeeper: Tips To Keep Your Calendar Full
1/20/2015
Time: 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT
Getting Past The Gatekeeper: Tips To Keep Your Calendar Full

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

 
Mike Sells, Owner - Sells Agency
1/14/2015
Location: North Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 18, 2014

 
Knowledge session Guerilla Marketing for Sales Professionals
12/18/2014
Time: From 16:30 until 20:30
 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

 
SMEI-AR Christmas Holiday Mingle & Jingle Luncheon
12/10/2014
Location: North Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

 
SMEI Minnesota Holiday Party
12/3/2014
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
Growing Your Business: Redefine Your Possibilities for Success
11/20/2014
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From 7:15 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

 
Live in person in Amsterdam, The Real Wolf of Wall Street: Jordan Belfort
11/19/2014
Location:  Amsterdam, Netherlands   
Live in person in Amsterdam, The Real Wolf of Wall Street: Jordan Belfort

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 
Social Media and the Workplace
11/12/2014
Location: North Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 6, 2014

 
Roundtable Negotiating when it counts
11/6/2014
Location: Region of Arnhem, the Netherlands    Time: From 16:30 until 20:30
 

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

 
Five Steps to Beating Your Team’s Sales Quota
11/4/2014
Time: 11:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM EDT
Five Steps to Beating Your Team’s Sales Quota
Displaying page 7 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11