Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
SMEI-MN Spring Social Networking & Enhancing your Marketability
5/21/2015
Location: St Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: From 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
Media + Message:  The Social Revolution will be Shared on Video
5/13/2015
Location: North Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
Unmask & Unleash Your Leadership - SMEI Akron/Canton Monthly Meeting
5/12/2015
Location: North Canton, Ohio    Time: 11:30 am to 1:15 pm
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

 
Webinar: Building the Growth Engine
5/5/2015
Time: 11:00 AM EDT
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
Brand Playbook Workshop
4/23/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
Insider's Secrets For Developing Your Team's LinkedIn Sales Skills
4/22/2015
Time: 11:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM MDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 2:00 PM EDT
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
Marketing & Sales Management Diploma Program Open House
4/21/2015
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia    Time: 6:00 PM
Marketing & Sales Management Diploma Program Open House

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

 
Business and Mission
4/8/2015
Location: North Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, March 30, 2015

 
SMEI International Certification Advisory Council
3/30/2015 » 4/1/2015
Location: Barcelona   
SMEI International Certification Advisory Council

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
Strategic thinking: Leverage organizational tensions
3/26/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
Think Round: How to Get 100% of Your Company Thinking About Customers 100% of The Time
3/19/2015
Time: 11:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM MDT | 1:00 PM CDT | 2:00 PM EDT
Think Round: How to Get 100% of Your Company Thinking About Customers 100% of The Time

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
Secrets from an Aging Sales Maven
3/11/2015
Location: North Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: From 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
Effective Communication & Emotional Intelligence for Sales
3/10/2015
Location: Akron, Ohio    Time: 4:00pm to 8:00PM
Effective Communication & Emotional Intelligence for Sales

Thursday, March 5, 2015

 
The Big Rethink
3/5/2015
Location: New York, New York    Time: March 5, 2015
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
How to build your reputation with recruiters even if you are not ready to make a move
2/26/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From 7:15 AM to 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 6 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11