My Cart   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Promote Your Brand with Facebook Live
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 10/5/2016
When: Wednesday, October 5
11:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM MT / 1:00 PM CT / 2:00 PM ET (GMT -8:00)
Where: Facebook Live
United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Gregg Frederick, CSE, principal of G3 Development Group, will be using Facebook Live to explain how to use this powerful new social media tool to create engagement around both your personal and business brand. During the 30 minute live feed, he will outline the steps needed to create an effective presentation and best practices to drive engagement to your content.  He will also address questions as they come up in the live feed.

Save the date and join us on Facebook for the Live event!  Tip: If you haven't yet "Liked" the SMEI Facebook Page, please consider doing that now so that you will have easier access and notifications for upcoming Facebook Live Events.

contact

Address:



Tel:

Email:
Sales and Marketing Executives International, Inc.
PO Box 1390
Sumas, WA 98295 USA
312-893-0751

Email us through the website
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal