My Cart   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
What happened to 2016 Sales Trend Predictions
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

Late in 2015 several thought leaders made predictions about 2016 sales trends and challenges. In this webinar we'll do a status check and take your questions about these predictions.

When: Thursday June 2
11:00 AM Pacific (GMT -8:00) / 12:00 PM Mountain / 1:00 PM Central / 2:00 PM Eastern
Where: Webinar
United States

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

In December 2015, some of the most influential and respected sales leaders made their predictions for 2016. These included the CEOs of sales companies, global sales executives, keynote speakers, sales strategists, and best-selling sales authors.


During this webinar, we'll have a little fun exploring how these forecasts are working out, and we'll take your feedback and ideas, too!


The experts were asked the following questions:

  • 2016 will be the year of…?
  • The sales trends they predicted will emerge in 2016
  • The biggest challenges that sales professionals will face in 2016




Willis Turner, CAE CME CSE is President & CEO of SMEI. Ben Mastboom, CSE is Vice President, Europe, of SMEI.

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys




Sales and Marketing Executives International, Inc.
PO Box 1390
Sumas, WA 98295 USA

Email us through the website
Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal