My Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Cracking the Social Selling Code
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Cracking the Social Selling Code

In this interactive session, Barbara Giamanco, one of the first evangelists of leveraging social media in sales, wakes you up to the reality of selling in today’s digitally wired marketplace. Learn how to connect, engage and influence buyers by following a focused social selling strategy. Using social channels and business intelligence, strengthen pre-call research and sales meeting planning, to maximize initial contacts with C-level decision makers every time.

3/30/2016
When: Wednesday, March 30, 2016
11:00 PT (GMT -0:800) 12:00 MT / 1:00 CT / 2:00 ET
Where: Webinar


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Learning Objectives:

  • How sales has been disrupted.     
  • Aligning sales activity to today’s B2B buyer.
  • Ways to build influence through social networks like LinkedIn and Twitter.
  • Using social channels to conduct pre-call research and planning.
  • How to engage with the right message at the right time.

Certification PDH:

This session qualifies for 1 Professional Development Hour renewal credit for SMEI Professional Certification Programs. To receive credit registrant must attend live event.

About the Presenter:

Barb Giamanco WebinarBarb Giamanco heads up Social Centered Selling. She’s the co-author of The New Handshake: Sales Meets Social Media and authored the Harvard Business Review article Tweet Me, Friend Me, Make Me Buy.

Known internationally as a thought leader in Social Selling, Barb is a sought after Sales and Social Media Advisor and Speaker

contact

Address:



Tel:

Email:
Sales and Marketing Executives International, Inc.
PO Box 1390
Sumas, WA 98295 USA
312-893-0751

Email us through the website
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal