My Cart   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
How to Unclog Your Sales Pipeline
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Sales reps have an overwhelming amount of information coming to them at various stages of the sales cycle. The result is slowed sales cycles and clogged pipelines. Now, more than ever, sales reps need knowledge about your company and products in order to better respond to your customers with the answers they need.

7/15/2015
When: Wednesday, July 15
11:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM MT / 1:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET
Where: Webinar

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Selling Power                                                        CallidusCloud 

Live Webinar:
Wednesday, July 15
11 am PT / 2 pm ET

How to Unclog Your Sales Pipeline

Sales reps have an overwhelming amount of information coming to them at various stages of the sales cycle. The result is slowed sales cycles and clogged pipelines. Now, more than ever, sales reps need knowledge about your company and products in order to better respond to your customers with the answers they need.

This webinar will help you:


  • Identify obstacles that slow down the sales process.
  • Build a plan to give time back to your sales reps.
  • Unclog your sales pipelines.
Moderator: Gerhard Gschwandtner, Founder & CEO, Selling Power
Speakers: Craig Nelson, Vice President, Enablement and Coaching, CallidusCloud
Scott Santucci, Director, The Alexander Group

Register Now

contact

Address:



Tel:

Email:
Sales and Marketing Executives International, Inc.
PO Box 1390
Sumas, WA 98295 USA
312-893-0751

Email us through the website
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal