My Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Insider's Secrets For Developing Your Team's LinkedIn Sales Skills
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Reaching new prospects is harder than ever. No one answers their phone anymore and email Inboxes are so crowded that only the most critical messages get a response.

4/22/2015
When: Wednesday, April 22
11:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM MDT / 1:00 PM CDT / 2:00 PM EDT
Where: Webinar
Presenter: Kurt Shaver


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Reaching new prospects is harder than ever. No one answers their phone anymore and email Inboxes are so crowded that only the most critical messages get a response. The result is that is it difficult to start a new sales cycle. As the No. 1 social application for business, LinkedIn is the answer to reaching more decision makers. However, most salespeople have never received any formal training on LinkedIn. Consequently, they don’t know how to use it properly to produce a steady stream of appointments. This webinar describes how to increase a sales team’s LinkedIn skills.

You will learn:

• How to Determine Strategic Goals
• 5 Methods for Linkedin Sales Training
• The Role of Sales Management is LinkedIn Sales Success

 

About the Presenter:

Kurt Shaver has helped thousands of people leverage LinkedIn since it went public in May of 2011. An engineer byeducation (MSEE), Kurt delivers a systematic approach to using LinkedIn. He is a frequent speaker at industry conferences and as well as a contributor to magazines and web portals.

 

contact

Address:



Tel:

Email:
Sales and Marketing Executives International, Inc.
PO Box 1390
Sumas, WA 98295 USA
312-893-0751

Email us through the website
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal